Staff 2013

For 11 years 555 has been run entirely on volunteer power.

Carl W. Goines    Executive Director carl@555arts.org

Erik Garant        Operations Director   erik@555arts.org

Julianne Lindsey   Exhibitions Director  juli@555arts.org

Alana Rodriguez    Community Outreach Director alana@555arts.org

David Lingle           Exhibition Staff  david@555arts.org

Julie Howells         Exhibition Staff

Ed Carter                 Public Relations  Director  ed@555arts.org

Ernest Camel        555 Artist Staff   ernest@555arts.org

Ellen Coons           Animation and Promotion ellen@555arts.org

Ali Elizabeth         555 Arts Staff

Mavis Farr             555 Arts Staff

Javier Madrigal   Facilities and Sound

 

 

 

 

 

photos by Julianne Lindsey